CONTACT IPG

IPG has a dedicated team of technical professionals ready to support our customer base. Please contact the following support group via phone or e-mail for more information: 

  CUSTOMER SERVICE   EMAIL
Tel: 800-IPG-8273 * 800-474-8273 General Information: info@itape.com
Fax: Marysville, MI: 800-368-8273 Literature Request: LRequest@itape.com
Columbia, SC: 800-462-1293 Investor Relations: itp$info@itape.com
Montreal, QC: 514-731-7591  
  INTERTAPE POLYMER GROUP EUROPE
+49 461 150 65201 Investor Relations: europe@itape.com
  ECP ACCOUNTS 
     HVAC
Don Heath 972-867-5491 DHeath@itape.com
     WOVEN BUILDING & CONSTRUCTION, FIBC
Tim Williams 630-338-6333 TWilliam@itape.com
     WOVEN COATED PRODUCTS
Dohn Berger 972-596-9470 DBerger@itape.com
  TECHNICAL HELP DESK 
877-4IPG-TEC * 877-447-4832  
  E-BUSINESS SUPPORT & REGISTRATION
800-474-8273  
  US CORPORATE ACCOUNTS
     FOOD/BEVERAGE, MEDICAL
Steve Hollender - Midwest 440-541-3495 SHollend@itape.com
Jon McGee - East 203-645-6129 JMcgee@itape.com
Rob Aguam - West 214-250-4196 RAguam@itape.com
     ECOMMERCE, FULFILLMENT, RETAIL
Beth Umstead - East 404-216-8565 BUmstead@itape.com
Larry Miller - West 714-270-0144 LMiller@itape.com
     APPLIANCE, AEROSPACE, COMPOSITES, TRANSPORTATION, PAPER/PULP/FIBERBOARD
Arthur Benzin - Nationwide 803-463-7119 ABenzin@itape.com
    CONTACT INFORMATION
Steve Hollender - Avon Lake, OH 440-541-3495 SHollend@itape.com
Jon McGee - Chester, CT 203-645-6129 JMcgee@itape.com
Beth Umstead - Atlanta, GA 404-216-8565 BUmstead@itape.com
Larry Miller - Orange, CA 714-270-0144 LMiller@itape.com
Rob Aguam - McKinney, TX 214-250-4196 RAguam@itape.com
Arthur Benzin - Columbia, SC 803-463-7119 ABenzin@itape.com